How do I deactivate my account?

Registrants may delete their account on desktop by clicking “Deactivate Account” within Account Settings.

If you’re logged in, click here to go to Account Settings.

Accounts cannot be deactivated on a mobile device at this time. If needed, please send your deactivation request to support@blueprintregistry.com.

0 out of 0 found this helpful